United States

 

CALIFORNIA 

Alchemy Works: 3408 Via Oporto, Newport Beach, CA alchemyworks.us

Elaine Kim: 8373 W 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90048 (323) 937-0355 elainekim.com

Erica Tanov: 1827 Fourth St, Berkeley CA 94710 (510) 849-3331  ericatanov.com

Erica Tanov: 2415 Larkspur Landing, Larkspur CA 94939 (415) 464-9008 ericatanov.com

ILO Collective: 101 N. Indian Hill, Suite 106, Claremont, CA (909) 625-7525  ilocollective.com

LCD: 1919 Lincoln Blvd, Venice, CA 90291 (424) 500-2552  shoplcd.com

Odells Shop: 3906 W. Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90029 (323) 515-7385  theodellsshop.com

Orris Perfumery: 7970 1/2 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323) 556-6026  orrisperfumery.com

Poketo: 820 E. 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90013  (213) 537-0751  poketo.com

Poketo @ The Line Hotel: 3515 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010 (213) 381-7411   thelinehotel.com 

Veer & Wander: 6 Brady St, San Francisco, CA 94103 (415) 864-3012   veerandwander.com

 

COLORADO

Meek Vintage: 39 W 11th Ave, Denver, CO 80204 (720) 440-4849

shopmeekco.com

 

FLORIDA

The Standard Hotel Spa, Miami: 40 Island Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139 (305) 673-1717 standardhotels.com/miami

 

ILLINOIS

Mild Blend Supply Co. 1342 N. Milwaukee Avenue, Chicago, IL 60622   (730) 772 - 9711   mildblend.com

Essenza: 615 N. 35th Street, Seattle, WA 98103  (206) 547 - 4895  essenza-inc.com

 

NEW YORK

Clic: 255 Centre St, New York, NY 10013 (212) 966-2766 clic.com

 

TEXAS

Esby: 1601 S. 1st Street, Suite A, Austin, TX 78704 (512) 243-8901 esbyapparel.com

 

WASHINGTON

Essenza: 615 N. 35th Street, Seattle, WA 98103  (206) 547 - 4895  essenza-inc.com

 

 

International

 

CANADA

Beige Style: 2480 Notre Dame W, Montreal, Quebec, H3J 1N5, (514) 989-8585  beigestyle.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Precinct 35: 35 Ghuznee St, Te Aro, Wellington, 6011, precinctonline.co.nz  

 

SWEDEN

Artillieriet:  Magasinsgatan 19, 411 18 Göteborg, Sweden +46 31 711 76 21  artillieriet.se

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

MARASH The Scent Library: Ground Floor Julphar Towers, Ras Al Khaimah, +971 7 227 8573  contact@marash.ae

The Library Fragrance Boutique: 1st Floor Nation Tower Galleria Mall, Corniche Area, Abu Dhabi, +971 58 1805985  contact@marash.ae

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Workshop:  13A Prince Albert Street, Brighton, BN1 1HE, 01273-731340  workshopliving.co.uk